Shop
Customer Reviews
ALPINE FLORAL, INC.
Local Montrose, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (300 reviews)
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

My girlfriend absolutely loved her roses- They were beautiful. Awesome job!
Date: Jun 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

The "Birthday Girl" enjoyed the beautiful flowers for days. Thank you !!!
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

the arrangement is absolutely beautiful with very healthy flowers
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers were perfect and lasted a "long time".
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for the great service. I found that there would not be anyone home to accept the flowers, so I called. Your team was able to return later that day to deliver the flowers in excellent condition. Thanks for making a second trip to deliver!!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thanks for calling when my order needed to change. I appreciated the effort and explanation for the change. This is why I called a local Montrose florist instead of using an internet florist. Thanks.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

They delivered a beautiful arrangement to my grandmother, who is in a nursing home, when they said they would.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers are beautiful, as usual, and they smell so good!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

My mother was delighted with her Mother's Day plant!!!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very nice plant in good condition.
Date: Apr 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Very happy with the good communication and very helpful service
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I received a nice spring mix vase of flowers last week. It is still beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Mar 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Nice
Date: Mar 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

beautiful, thanks
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Love the arrangement....it wasn't to foo foo....
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Your flowers are beautiful and very long lasting. So happy with my anniversary bouquet!
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

A beautiful bouquet and excellent service; I understand the sender ordered at a late hour and it was still delivered very quickly
Date: Jan 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful arrangement - nice delivery person - thank you!
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Roses were received on time and in excellent condition.
Date: Jan 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

My experience could have not been better, and the plants available were hard to choose from. The plant arrived just in time and is stil beautiful. Thanks for your service. I will certainly spread the word
Date: Jan 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangement is beautiful and still going strong (3 days later).
Date: Dec 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

We received a floral bouquet, not a "plant". The floral arrangement is beautiful and is holding up well. The delivery service was excellent.
Date: Nov 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Website was efficient, pleased with the quality, convenience and the price, overall great value. Thank you.
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Loved the arrangement, rita
Date: Aug 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

My Mom sent me flowers as Congratulations for passing my test and becoming a Certified Nurse Practitioner! Receiving flowers was unexpected and the arrangement was LOVELY! Thank you Alpine Floral for being a part of my celebration!! Charmi Benziger
Date: Jul 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you so much for a beautiful arrangement for my brother-in-law's funeral.
Date: Jul 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I have never been disappointed with any arrangement from alpine. always delivered as promised and there service is unbeatable.
Date: Jul 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers are beautiful, and in good condition. Thank You1
Date: Jul 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WY

Flowers arrived as promised. Recipient was happy. Flowers lasted over a week.
Date: Jun 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I will order all of my flowers through Alpine. Your online service was easy to use and your flower arrangements are always exceptional.
Date: May 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Gorgeous arrangement. Perfect.
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The best floral shop in Montrose, Colorado! My Mother was so pleased with the beautiful arrangement :)
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Amazing service! I ordered last minute for Mother's Day and figured that my flowers would probably be delivered a day late because of the busy holiday, but they arrived on time and made my mom's day! Thank you!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

On-time deliveries it's great
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

My mother-in-law sent me a picture of the arrangement and it was even more beautiful than pictured on your website!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

As always, wonderful work by your team! My mother said they were the most beautiful bouquet of star gazers that she had ever received. I will always order flowers from your company.
Stephanie 's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2016, 4:16 pm

We are so glad that she enjoyed them! Thank you for the kind words!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers are beautiful and smell so good. You did another great job!
Stephanie 's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2016, 4:19 pm

Thank you JoAnne! It is so good to hear that you are loving the flowers!
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

My sister received the flowers and said they were absolutely beautiful! They lasted almost two weeks and she truly enjoyed them. Thank you for wonderful service!
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SE

Our Aunt has passed away. She was a Montrose Resident. Unfortunately we could not manage to come over for her service. Alpine Floral made a wonderful spray and took it the right time to the right place. So, a little part of us was with the American part of our Family during this sad days. We thank Stephanie Keller very much for her help and assistance. Greetings from Hamburg (Germany Peter Bohn
Stephanie 's Reply:
Date: Apr 22, 2016, 10:01 am

Thank you Peter for the kind words. We are so glad we could help you honor your Aunt.
Date: Mar 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Alpine Floral is an exceptional company. I was so pleased with the products they delivered. Choose them for all of your event and celebration needs! Stephanie and her crew will listen and care!!!
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

I use to live in Montrose, Co. so when I needed to send flowers quick and I saw Alpine as a source, I jumped on it. I use to deal with Alpine when I lived there. I was very thankful to have found them as a source and I thought it was very nice to send an email telling me it was delivered.
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I am so extremely happy with Valerie and Erin at Alpine Floral in Montrose Colorado! I live out of state and have come to Valerie and Erin on several occasions with special request's and they have performed flawlessly! Thank you for everything!! Ernie
Date: Dec 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautifully arranged flowers. Very fresh, very fragrant, and good choice of the mixture of flowers. Delightful.
Date: Dec 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WY

Flowers were wonderful as always. Costumer service is also excellent!
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

As always the arrangement I ordered online was exceptional and my mama was thrilled. She always sends me a picture via her I-pad so I can see what she received. Beautifully done Alpine! Thank you!
Date: Oct 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

You did a GREAT job as usual. Enjoy doing business with your shop. Excellent selection, very friendly staff. Keep up the GREAT work. An asset to the City of Montrose. Thank Again and have a Great Day.
Date: Sep 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful flower arrangement! I was especially touched that your delivery person came back after hours to bring me my boquet.
Date: Aug 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Arrangement was beautiful and timely...It was much appreciated. Thank you
Date: Jul 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Arrangement was beautiful and timely...Thank you so much for helping me with my daughters 40th birthday :)
Date: Jul 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Had some flowers delivered to my sweetheart and they were beautiful. I also had some special instructions about an early delivery request. You called me to confirm that you would be able to take care of us. Thank you!!
Date: Jul 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers are just beautiful. A birthday gift from my son,daughter-in-law and grandson. The candy is really yummy also.
Date: Jun 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

The delivery was very quick and the arrangement just as I expected, the recipient sent us a photo of the bouquet.
Date: Jun 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers are lovely and really brighten up my apartmeny.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ND

Great flower arrangement and delivery as requested. Thanks!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: HI

Ordered online for delivery. flowers were awesome and arrived on time and lasted way longer than most.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

The irises are beautiful and starting to open. Very nice!
Date: May 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were delivered timely and looked great.
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangement was just as I ordered! My wife loved them, excellent job as always!
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE, AND AN AMAZING ARRANGEMENT OF FLOWERS! Thank you so much for what you do!
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thrilled!
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Outstanding
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I had forgotten to order flowers for my mother for Valentine's day until the last minute. I ordered them online from Alpine and got a message that I should call if I needed them delivered that day. Knowing it was my fault, I left it to chance. Alpine came through!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Fantastic ... thank you!
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My aunt said the flowers were beautiful and they lasted a long time. Grateful for a florist I can trust to provide flowers for any occasion across the miles.
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

Flowers were for funeral of my aunt. Family called to say it was a beautiful plant. Extremely happy with service and flowers!
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Always the best place for any occasion! Thanks for what you do for Montrose.
Date: Feb 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you for providing fresh and beautiful arrangements for all occasions.
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

Always spot on. Near miss on my mother's birthday...Alpine to the rescue. In the years that I have been using them, I have never been dissatisfied with their services.
Date: Dec 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NM

Once again Alpine Floral delivered the ultimate Poinsetta to my mother. She was delighted! She always takes a picture and then emails it to me so that I can see the quality and Alpine never disappoints! This Floral Shop is my go-to home grown business that I will continue to do business with!
Date: Dec 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NM

Once again Alpine Floral delivered the ultimate Poinsetta to my mother. She was delighted! She always takes a picture and then emails it to me so that I can see the quality and Alpine never disappoints! This Floral Shop is my go-to home grown business that I will continue to do business with!
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My aunt said they were beautiful.
Date: Nov 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

We were very happy with the way our order was fulfilled, and heard that the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Oct 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

I've been using Alpine Floral for years, primarily to send flowers to my elderly mother who now resides at The Homestead. I know I can trust Alpine to deliver something she'll love on time. That makes special days happier for her--and for me too.
Date: Sep 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Roses very unique-opened nicely
Date: Sep 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful flowers, arrangement and service. Thank you
Date: Jun 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have used Alpine for over 20 years I think and have always been very pleased.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Prompt and efficient service, my Mom loved the arrangement!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: HI

Thank you kindly. The online ordering was simple and the customer service was great. I am in Hawaii and it was difficult to find a flower shop that would not only take my order online, but then also deliver to a fairly rural address (mostly unknown). AND the flowers lasted at least a week and looked amazing.
Date: May 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

They were great people to work with and beautiful flowers!
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NM

Once again my online order was perfect. Delivered on time and exactly as I ordered it. Mom takes pictures of her flowers with her I-pad and emails them to me. She was delighted and impressed once again. Thanks Alpine! Linda from New Mexico
Date: Apr 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

VERY NICE ARRANGEMENT!! THANKS.
Date: Apr 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Mar 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

I ordered flowers three times between 2/22/2014 and 3/11/2014. The process was easy, the flowers were beautiful and the deliveries were as requested. Thank you for quality service! It is much appreciated!
Date: Mar 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Delivered just as I wanted, and the receipiant was so pleased!Thank you!
Date: Mar 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

It was easy to order and the plant was wonderful! Thank you!
Date: Mar 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful basket..fruit and chocolates are delicious!
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

They were out of the specific flowers ordered, but they replaced the flowers ordered with others and my Mother loved them. Always very courteous and helpful, and always healthy, fresh flowers and plants.
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful arrangement of very fresh flowers. My wife loved it. Thank you!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were beautiful. The delivery person was courteous. I don't know of any feedback to improve on that.
Date: Feb 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very beautiful arrangement, and cheerful delivery girl who went the extra mile to get it to me. Thank you.
Date: Dec 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

Awesome floral arrangements and have never been disappointed. Will continue to use Alpine Floral due to their customer satisfaction goals! Merry Christmas! Linda Robinson Farmington,NM
Date: Dec 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you for providing a beautiful flower arrangement to my mother in Colorado, on her birthday. She was so very pleased, and So was I , Due to lack of planning on my part, I sent the order that morning, Same day delivery was great. Very pleased with your shop, and will keep you for future orders . Diane Story
Date: Dec 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Went above and beyond to deliver flowers with a second try because I asked for no call... extremely appreciated
Date: Dec 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

Thanks, What a nice way to reach out to someone with love. Dwight
Date: Dec 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IA

You have a nice assortment of arrangements, ordering was easy, and the recipients loved the flowers.
Date: Nov 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

My Wife loved the Roses and they were delivered just as the instructions said. I will definitely be a repeat customer on our 45th anniversary next year. Thanks Alpine.
Date: Nov 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Alpine delivered a beautiful arrangement the same day I ordered it, and our mother loved it. What terrific service!
Date: Nov 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

The roses were beautiful and 4 days later they are still beautiful! And they smell great, too.
Date: Oct 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Oct 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

My flowers are beautiful
Date: Oct 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you for fresh flowers every time. Every year I receive fresh flowers from my daughter for my birthday. They always last a week or sometimes even two, depending on what the flowers are. Always a nice arrangement, and it is exciting to answer the door and have someone hand you a beautiful arrangement of flowers.
Date: Oct 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Absolutely beautiful arrangement. Was for our 30th anniversary, and these flowers hit the spot. And the nose! Beautiful aromas, which lasted for almost 3 weeks!
Date: Sep 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

The Stargazer Lilies are GORGEOUS!!!!
Date: Sep 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Ordered flowers online at 3 in the afternoon with no garuntee that they would make it to my wife before she left work at 5 and they made it there in plenty of time A ++!! Beautiful flowers and the wife loved them!!!
Date: Sep 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I like the email I received regarding delivery. Easy ordering. Thank you!
Date: Jul 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I placed a same day online order well after Alpine Floral's cut off time, yet they still still delivered it that day! I could not be happier with their service and quality.
Date: Jul 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

The website was nicely laid out and user friendly. It was nice being able to order flowers online, know what I was sending, and have it delivered on time.
Date: Jun 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

I was delighted with my floral arrangement, which was delivered exactly in time for my birthday. Great service!
Date: Jun 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Sending flowers to my out of state niece was easy and fast! Thank you for making it possible :)
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Alpine provided a great service. They promptly delivered the flowers that I bought online. This was the fourth time using their service and I will continue to keep coming back because I have had no problems since!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Large selection of flowers. The website was easy navigate. The flowers were delivered on the day requested which was one day after I ordered on Mother's Day weekend! When I received a picture of the flowers I had sent, they were beautiful and I was very satisfied with my decision to use Alpine Floral. I plan to order flowers from them again in the future.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Delivered on time despite maintenance obtacles.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NV

I've used Alpine several times over the last few years. They always do a great job! Very friendly staff and the flowers are always fantastic.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: May 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very lovely design. I really enjoyed the variety of flower palette - I worked in a Flower design shop in Calif. 2 flower heads were broken in arrangement but great, other wise.
Date: Apr 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Delivery on time. Flowers in great shape during a blizzard.
Date: Mar 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Easy to order - great flowers! They made my sister-in-law's week so much more pleasant! Thank you much.
Date: Mar 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangement is beautiful and is holding up extremely well.
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great customer service!
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

The tulips were beautiful! They are just starting to open and show off their colors.
Date: Feb 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

Once again Alping Floral came through with flying colors. My mama was thrilled with her arrangement and it was exactly the way I had ordered it online! Thanks so much. Nothing better than using 'local businesses' instead of online "delivered in a box servies".
Date: Jan 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Loved the arrangement. Your company has always been highly reliable. Thank you so much.
Date: Dec 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

My friend was very, very happy with the flowers that you delivered to her home. Thank you so much. Sincerely, Billie
Date: Dec 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NM

My 81 yr. old mother was absolutely blown away with the beautiful poinsetta that you delivered per my order. Thank you so much for making part of her Christmas so special. One never knows what they are actually going to recieve for their money when ordering online. But Alpine floral will now be my choice when placing floral orders for my extended family in Montrose! Thanks so much! Linda Robinson Farmington, NM 87401
Date: Dec 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great customer service and support.
Date: Nov 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thanks, your delivery person had to make an extra run to deliver my flowers after hours, much appreciated.
Date: Nov 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

The bouquet was beautiful and delivered right on time. Thank you!
Date: Nov 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

EXCELLENT TEL CALL TO ME TO DISCUSS ORDER PROMPT DELIVERY
Date: Oct 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

Service and communication was great. The corn plant ended up being toxic to cats and my husbands aunt has cats. You let her exchange it for a begonia. Thank you.
Date: Oct 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have always used Alpine Floral as my grandmother lived in Montrose for many years. They have always been helpful, going above and beyond. This past arrangement was for her memorial service. Thank you Alpine Floral for always doing a superb job.
Date: Oct 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

You were fast in responding, and although I didn't see the flower arrangement in person, I'm assumming it was beautiful.
Date: Oct 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

The web site was easy to use, delivery was prompt and the flowers were beautiful. The flowers lasted for 7 days and were well worth the cost.
Date: Sep 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Yes CatherineYour card was beautiful it made me cry. It rmeinded me of the day we met at Christian camp almost 40 years ago. Besides my Mom, Dad and Sister you are my longest relationship. The card and stamp cost almost nothing in price, but it's worth is priceless. Thank you for teaching me the value of heartfelt words.Love ya!
Date: Sep 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

Outstanding service and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Sep 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

You guys are awsome. You do a wonderful job and take such good care with flowers and baskets for my parents. I can't thank you enough. Lou
Date: Sep 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

My order was delivered even though I wasn't home. The flowers were freh and beautiful. I love getting flowers from my local florist, Alpine Floral.
Date: Aug 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

excellent job - I have ordered many times from your floral shop and have always been very happy. Thanks for a Job well done!
Date: Aug 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

I would give you a 5 except that my order was requested to be delivered on one day, but was actually delivered a day earlier. Luckily, the recipient was home to take the plant. Otherwise, everything was perfect.
Date: Aug 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Ordering online was easy and my last minute/early delivery was prepared and arrived without a problem. The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jul 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

I was very satified with both the service and with the product. We still have some blooms left from that delievery.
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

For Mother's Day, I decided to shop local for a florist and am thrilled with my experience with Alpine Floral. I had to call to make a date change due to my parents' travel plans, and they were very friendly on the phone as well. My Mom was so happy with the arrangement and the quality! I will definitely be a repeat customer!
Date: May 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

I purchased Mother's Day flowers from Alpine primarily to due the convenience of ordering online. My experience was exactly what I had hoped for. It took only minutes to pick out the pre-arranged bouquet and schedule the delivery for my mom, who was very satisfied with the final product! Thank you for making it so quick and easy.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Arrived on time and it was reported to be beautiful.
Date: May 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

A very well managed business that puts the customer 1st! They have delivered on time the 4 times I've sent flowers and are always willing to add whatever personal touch I want to put on it.
Date: Apr 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great company!! super fast service
Date: Apr 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

I really liked doing business with a flower shop local to my sister. I have done business with FTD and have found that although I picked a certain arrangement, the person I sent flowers to recieved something else. Keep up the good work.
Date: Mar 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

I was surprised at how quickly the flowers were delivered. Ordered on line, which was very user friendly, after hours the night before, delivered the next morning. Hospital staff loved them I hear. Thanks
Date: Mar 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very courteous and responsive. Ordered a mixed plant arrangement and they included beautiful blooming plants so it was presented like a flower arrangement. Very nice!
Date: Mar 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were beautiful <3
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great Service and beautiful flowers!! The flowers arrived quickly at their destination and the recipients said they contained the only fragrant carnations they had ever received from a florists shop.Thanks Alpine!!
Date: Feb 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Timely delivery and my mom said the flowers were beautiful!!! Thank you!
Date: Jan 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

My Mom loved her flowers. The roses kasted for 2 weeks and the supporting flowers are still going strong. Thanks
Date: Jan 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was pleased with the ease of ordering online. The flowers made my daughter-in-law cry with joy. She told me the arrangement was absolutely gorgeous and so delightful in scent.
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

I was very happy to have the ability to order via the website since I am in NH and this was a floral delivery for my parents there in CO. My mother said the flowers were very nice, so service was very good overall.
Date: Dec 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

I am very pleased with the service you provide, as you may have understood I live in the Netherlands (the flower capitol of the world), so I was hesitant to order. But I am very happy with the gamble and made my mom’s 75th birthday a day to remember. She loved the flowers! Went I am in town in 2012 I will come and thank you in person for your wonderful flower arrangement and service. Carola Snaterse
Date: Dec 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was beautiful and my sister said that it stayed fresh for days. Thanks for doing such a good job.
Date: Dec 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Love Alpine Floral!!
Date: Oct 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

You are wonderful, and I love shopping local!
Date: Oct 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

you guys did a great job for us thank you so much my mom had surgery and we live in california you got it there just after she got home and she enjoyed getting them thank you again for a great job
Date: Sep 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

The arrangement was beautiful. My sister lives out of state and always sends flowers from Alpine Floral.
Date: Sep 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mother loved the flowers and the fact that a local florist was used to create and deliver the bouquet. Thank you!
Date: Sep 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers are beautiful, are lasting well, were delivered by a cheerful young lady in a timely fashion. Thankyou!
Date: Aug 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers turned out really Great! I will deffinately use your service in the future. I was hoping for an earlier delivery. But my fault for not making it clear. Thank you so much.
Date: Jul 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

the arrangements was and still are beautiful-(2)as always you folks are on top of it all the time,I want to say thank you for delivering to my work,when you found I was not home.
Date: Jul 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service.
Date: May 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Delivery was on time and the flower arrangement was beautiful
Date: May 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

I was very pleased that your arrangement received highly positive feedback from our friends who attended the funeral. Since we were in California and could not attend, I was fearful that a substitution could have been made, as has happened with FTD orders on occasion. (I suppose because of what is available.) But your arrangement was lovely and selected from all the other flowers to be the centerpiece on a food serving table after the service. Thanks for great service.
Date: May 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very prompt delivery even with late notice. I used to be an avid FTD user, but your arrangements are much more beautiful and I'm happy to give you the business! Thank you so much for making my mom's Mother's Day very special!
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NV

Even though I live 1,000 miles away, I can always count on Alpine to deliver a wonderful arrangement to my family in Montrose. The staff is always very helpful.
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

On time and beautiful. My mother loved them.
Date: May 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

Using your website made ordering easy. We had rave reviews of the flower arrangement from the recipient. Thank you again for providing great service.
Date: May 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very friendly and helpful staff
Date: May 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Stunningly beautiful! Perfectly timed! Absolutely delighted!
Date: May 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

These were a mothers day gift from my daughter and they still are beautiful-sitting on my desk as we speak.
Date: May 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Awesome service. They were out of the plant I ordered online and was very prompt on calling me with another option. Explained in detail what they had to offer and also delivered that afternoon instead of the following day when I asked if they could. Super nice lady! Will definitely use again!
Date: Mar 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

What a pleasant company. Helen was wonderful! I had to call back, several times, to make changes to my card and order she was very gracious each time. Thanks!
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Easy online ordering, on-time delivery, heard the arrangement looked good and lasted a long time. Pretty expensive option, but I live out of state so in-person delivery wasn't an option this year.
Date: Feb 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Job well done!Nice arrangement!!
Date: Dec 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

It was very easy to navigate your web site. Receiver was thrilled with the arrangement. I will use you again when the need arises. Thank you!
Date: Dec 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Nov 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

The floral arrangement ordered for my father's funeral was beautiful. The picture on your website did not do it justice. Thank you for making it so easy to make a selection and order from your website and thank you for delivering it on the specified date and time. It is important to have a quality service provided at a difficult time. Donna Wanner
Date: Aug 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very pleased with your service. The flower arrangement was very pretty. Thank you for delivering them on time for the service.
Date: May 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WA

As I live out of state, I did not see the arrangment. However, my step-mom said it was absolutely beautiful. Thanks!
Date: May 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have ordered flowers several times from Alpine Floral and all but once have been very pleased. My Mom is Frances Messenger and she has always been thrilled with what she has received. Please continue the great arrangements.
Date: May 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you! I was told the plant was beautiful.
Date: Apr 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: WY

Your flowers are always beautiful! I know that although I am ordering over the internet and will be unable to see my purchase in person, you will always deliver a product which is exceeds my expectations. I order flowers for all of my Montrose family from Alpine Floral!
Date: Apr 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CO

thanks,
Date: Apr 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CO

I was pleased with the cost and the service. The flowers arrived on time and my mother said they were beautiful.
Date: Feb 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very nice arrangement for Valentines day. Thanks Alpine Floral.
Date: Feb 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CO

easy to use site and the flowers arrived on time in excellent condition. thanks!
Date: Feb 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CO

Online ordering was clean and simple. I trusted that the flowers arrived resembling what I ordered. In this instance, I have no way of knowing for sure.
Date: Feb 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Feb 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CO

Excellent service, thank you for the prompt delivery
Date: Jan 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CO

prompt service, and thank you for making the arrangment, my mother loved it.
Date: Dec 27, 2008
Name:

State/Province: OH

My Aunt and her family said the flowers were lovely. Thanks.
Date: Dec 26, 2008
Name:

State/Province: TX

My order was prompt and exactly what I ordered...no issues or delays. Good job!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Montrose, CO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

ALPINE FLORAL, INC.
434 East Main Street
Montrose, CO. 81401
Local: (970) 249-3545

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web2-at

Rent Party Rental Equipment through us! No extra Set up fee! | Tuxedo Rental 


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase